CONTACT US

You can email questions to info@kingcofca.org or fill out the form to the right or you can contact one of our Officers, Board of Directors, Committee Chairs or Representatives directly. Please find their email in the roster below.

Board of Directors

  2019 - 2020  KCFCA Roster

 

Officers

President - Mark Thompson                                                                           mark.thompson@southkingfire.org

Vice-President - Don Smith                                                                             smithdg49@comcast.net

Treasurer - Alan Martin                                                                                     abmartin1@msn.com

Secretary - Anita Sandall                                                                                   asandall@esf-r.org

Immediate Past President - Chris Elwell                                                  celwell@burienfire.org

Board Members

Position #1 - Currently Vacant 8-20-20                                                   

Position #2 - Kim Fischer                                                                                  kfischer@shorelinefire.com

Position #3 - Ken Callahan                                                                               kcallahan@shorelinefire.com

Position #4 - John Herbert                                                                               jherbert@maplevalleyfire.org

     

WFCA Region 6- Chris Elwell                                                                           celwell@burienfire.org

WFCA Legislative Committee - Tim Osgood                                           tosgood@wf-r.org

King Co E911 Collation - Tim Osgood                                                         tosgood@wf-r.org

King Co EMS Advisory Committee

          - Currently Vacant / Need Rural Rep                                                  

          - John Rickert   - Urban Rep                                                                      john.rickert@southkingfire.org

Central Region Trauma Care Council - John Herbert                         jherbert@pugetsoundfire.org

PSERN - Chris Elwell                                                                                               cewell@burienfire.org

King County Fire Chief Association - Mark Thompson                      mark.thompson@southkingfire.org

King Co. EMAC Committee - 

Primary: Terry Miller                                                                                               tmiller@kcfd20.org

Alt: Allan Barrie                                                                                                          abarrie@pugetsound.org 

2020 King Co Medic One and EMS Levy Advisory Committed

Position 1: Mark Thompson                                                                                mark.thompson@southkingfire.org

Position 2: Vacant till 2023

Position 3: Vacant till 2023                                                                                        

King Co. Investment Pool Advisory Committee

          - Bill Gates                                                                                                          bill.gates@southkingfire.org

King Co Boundary Review Board Representative

          - Jim Polhamus                                                                                                polhamus56@aol.com

 

 

Education - Don Smith                                                                                         smithdg49@comcast.net

Audit Committee - Chris Elwell                                                                      celwell@burienfire.org

Nominations - Vacant / Need Chair                                                               jkennison@shorelinefire.com

By Laws - Ken Callahan                                                                                        kcallahan@shorelinefire.com

Membership - Kim Fischer                                                                                 kfischer@shorelinefire.com

Meetings/Education - Don Smith                                                                   smithdg49@comcast.net                       

Annual Meeting Installation Banquet -  Suspended due to COVID19 until group gatherings are allowed

Commissioner Academy Team - Need Commissioners for Advisory Committe and Planning

Association Representatives

King County Fire Commissioners Association  Committees